PHCCNC names 2017 directors, executive

phcc logo

The 2017 Plumbing Heating Cooling Contractors of North Carolina (PHCCNC) executive are: President: Tommy Barbour, Budget Rooter. Fayettville; vice-president, Cobe LeMunyan, SPC Mechanical Corporation, Winston-Salem; secretary, Herb Hovey, H.H. Hovey Heating & Cooling, Statesville; treasurer, Jeff Voss, Jeff’s Plumbing and Repair, Boone.

PHCCNC president thomas barbour
Thomas Barbour, the 2017 PHCCNC president

Other directors include: John Hicks, Griffin Heating & A/C, Statesville; Rob McClintock, McClintock Heating & Cooling, Matthews; Wes Styers, Gastonia Plumbing & Heating, Gastonia; Doug Estep, IMOCO, Inc., Fletcher; Jennifer Warren, Warren-Hay Mechanical, Hillsborough; Rick Whitaker, Brown Brothers Plumbing & Heating, Durham.

Associate directors are: Jason Brantley Weeks-Williams-DeVore, Matthews and Brooks Jester, Murray Supply, Charlotte.

The PHCC National Zone 2A Director is Joel Long, GSM Services, Gastonia.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.